Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Name Position Contact
Catissa Head Executive Director 223-1631  
catissa.head@coastalca.org
Keith Fiaschetti Chief Financial Officer 223-1632 
keith.fiaschetti@coastalca.org
Wallis Gorden Human Resources Director 223-1633 
wallis.gorden@coastalca.org

Program Directors

Name Position Contact
Ted Austin Housing Services, Single Family Rehabilitation Program Director 223-1640
ted.austin@coastalca.org
Nadine Sullivan Housing Services, HUD, Section 8 Director 223-1660
nadine.sullivan@coastalca.org
Stacey Ellege Housing Services, Weatherization Program Director  223-1645
stacey.ellege@coastalca.org
  Family and Children's Services, Director 223-1655

Diane Williams Foster Grandparent Director 223-1650
diane.williams@coastalca.org
Georgia Newkirk Senior Companion Director 223-1651
georgia.newkirk@coastalca.org
Dora Jones Retired & Senior Volunteer Director 223-1652
dora.jones@coastalca.org

Administrative Support

Name Position Contact
Lura Taylor Administrative Assistant 223-1637  
lura.taylor@coastalca.org
Nathan Forant Field Service Technician 223-1683
nathan.forant@coastalca.org
Janie Mason Accounting Technician 223-1635 
janie.mason@coastalca.org
Margaret Lewis Accounting Technician 223-1636 
margaret.lewis@coastalca.org
Julie Beverage Assistant Comptroller 223-1639 
julie.beverage@coastalca.org
membership-81.png

Donate today

A common thread through all of our services, be they Family Services, Senior Services, or Housing Services, is that we help change lives by providing needed resources and support. Coastal Community Action, Inc. provides needed services to thousands of residents in our region annually.