Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Name Position Contact
Catissa Head Executive Director 252-223-1631  
catissa.head@coastalca.org
Keith Fiaschetti Chief Financial Officer 252-223-1632 
keith.fiaschetti@coastalca.org
Marie Riley HR Director 252-223-1633 
marie.riley@coastalca.org

Program Directors

Name Position Contact
  Housing Services, Single Family Rehabilitation Program Director 252-223-1640

Nadine Buchanan Housing Services, HUD, Section 8 Director 252-223-1660
nadine.buchanan@coastalca.org
Stacey Ellege Housing Services, Weatherization Program Director  252-223-1645
stacey.ellege@coastalca.org
Angela Jackson-Owens  HeadStart Director 252-223-1683 
angela.jackson-owens@coastalca.org
Diane Williams Foster Grandparent Director 252-223-1650
diane.williams@coastalca.org
Dora Jones Senior Companion Director 252-223-1651
dora.jones@coastalca.org
Dora Jones Retired & Senior Volunteer Director 252-223-1652
dora.jones@coastalca.org
Stephanie L. Cox CSBG Director

252-223-1670
stephanie.cox@coastalca.org

Administrative Support

Name Position Contact
Lura Taylor Administrative Assistant 252-223-1637  
lura.taylor@coastalca.org
Nate Forant IT Technician 252-223-1683
nathan.forant@coastalca.org
Janie Mason Accounting Technician 252-223-1635 
janie.mason@coastalca.org
Margaret Lewis Accounting Technician 252-223-1636 
margaret.lewis@coastalca.org
Teresa Sutton Senior Accountant

252-223-1635 
teresa.sutton@coastalca.org

 Vacant Human Resources Assistant

252-223-1634  

membership-81.png

Donate today

A common thread through all of our services, be they Family Services, Senior Services, or Housing Services, is that we help change lives by providing needed resources and support. Coastal Community Action, Inc. provides needed services to thousands of residents in our region annually.