Directory

Executive Staff

Name Position Contact
Paula Dickson Executive Director

 223-1631
paula.dickson@coastalca.org

   Chief Financial Officer 223-1632
 Catissa Head Human Resources Director

 223-1633
catissa.head@coastalca.org

Sandie Tokheim  Information Technology Director 223-1638
sandie.tokheim@coastalca.org

Program Directors

Name Position Contact
Ted Austin Housing Services
Single Family Rehabilitation/Urgent
Repair Program Director
223-1640
ted.austin@coastalca.org
Nadine Sullivan     Housing Services     HUD Section 8 Director 223-1660 nadine.sullivan@coastalca.org
 Stacey Ellege Housing Services Weatherization Program Director
 223-1645 stacey.ellege@coastalca.org
 Charlotte Neely    Family and Children's Services Director 223-1655 charlotte.neely@coastalca.org
 Diane Williams     Foster Grandparent Director 223-1650 diane.williams@coastalca.org
 Georgia Newkirk     Senior Companion Director 223-1651 georgia.newkirk@coastalca.org
 Dora Jones     Retired & Senior Volunteer Director 223-1652
dora.jones@coastalca.org

Administrative Support Staff

Name Position Contact
Lura Taylor Administrative Assistant 223-1637 
lura.taylor@coastalca.org
 Cynthia Mair Administrative Assistant  223-1634
cynthia.mair@coastalca.org
  Network Technician 223-1683
 Rosa Perrien Assistant Comptroller   223-1639
rosa.perrien@coastalca.org
Janie Mason Accounting Technician 223-1635
janie.mason@coastalca.org
Margaret Lewis Accounting Technician 223-1636
margaret.lewis@coastalca.org

 

 

 

Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.